Aksys Games announces 2020 otome release lineup for Switch


Reaction score
Plus Coins
Aksys Games has announced release dates and windows for its 2020 otome visual novel lineup, which include Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~, Code: Realize ~Future Blessings~, Collar X Malice, Collar X Malice -Unlimited-, Piofiore: Fated Memories, and Cafe Enchante.

Code: Realize Series
Code: Realize ~Guardian of Rebirth~ – February 6 (Collector’s Edition details)​
Code: Realize ~Future Blessings~ – April​
The Code: Realize games explore the story of Cardia and her adventures in a steampunk version of Victorian England, where she encounters a cast of intriguing gentlemen based on characters from history and literature.

Collar X Malice Series
• Collar X Malice – Summer​
• Collar X Malice -Unlimited- – Summer​
Heat up the summer with tales of a dangerous shadow organization spreading fear and violence in the city of Shinjuku, pushing society to the brink of chaos. Players assume the role of a young police officer tasked with restoring order. In a city bound by malice, you are the only hope for salvation! This Switch edition marks the first time Collar X Malice -Unlimited- will appear in English.

New Titles
Piofiore: Fated Memories – Late 2020​
Cafe Enchante – Late 2020​
Piofiore: Fated Memories follows the adventures of Lily, an orphan caught up in the struggle between Mafia organizations in Italy just after the First World War.

Shenanigans ensue in Cafe Enchante when a young girl inherits her grandfather’s eatery only to discover that none of the patrons are human.

  • Love
Reactions: Yohan Enthusiast