How do you get motivation for uni/school work?

BlessMeAchoo

Excuse My Charisma
Events Trainee
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭12,700
  • Certified Monbebe
  • Monsta X's Shownu
  • Monsta X's Wonho
  • Monsta X's Hyungwon
So I'm a third year university student and I have basically no motivation to do my work anymore.
Like every time I start doing more work, I get bored and stressed and then quit after doing the bare minimum.
I just can't find any motivation at all. I have more motivation to do literally anything else tbh

What are your tips/tricks for getting motivation?
or are you just as stressed and unmotivated as me? lol​

sooz

head empty
Awards
Events
Shop+
Donor
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭1,081,040
  • BLACKPINK's Rosé
  • DIA's Chaeyeon
  • Komatsu Nana
  • BLACKPINK's Jennie
My biggest motivation is that I need to get out of here quickly and get a full-time job to help my family.
If I don't pull my best, I might fail and have to redo these classes, which is a waste of my time and I can't really afford that.

Mina

Expert Of Things
Awards
Shop+
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭1,192,211
  • Mina #1
  • EXO's Suho
  • Mina #4
  • TWICE's Nayeon
I don't lmfao.

The only thing that keeps me alive in uni is watching criminal documentaries and dramas and thinking ''that will be me''. Literally the only thing that keeps me motivated.

Bchip

ᴀ ʜ ɢ ᴀ s ᴇ
Early Supporters
Top Ten Elite
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭4,350
  • Certified IGOT7
  • Snowflake
  • Jack Minus
  • GOT7's Jackson
I wait till the deadline is close enough so i don't have any other option but do it :wootonew:

But tbh things changed recently, i'm just tired to do everything so close to the deadline. Create a daily to-do list helped me A LOT.

Last edited:
Reactions: BlessMeAchoo

lovenatu

nct protection squad
Early Supporters
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭75
  • NCT's Jaehyun
  • NCT's Mark
  • NCT's NoMin