Oh hey

ladyxim

Nugu
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭89,900
Hey guys, I'm LadyXim. I like SF9, Ateez, Got7, Stray Kids, Seventeen, NCT, and Astro.

I'm an artist (I'm really into Art) and I love movies

I decided to join because the forums I used to visit are super dead now and I wanted to meet some new friends. So I look forward to getting to know you guys! :)

Polaris_Tae

🚀🚩 Social Media Lead Donor+
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭468,659
:hearteu:thanks fam. i dont know who that is in your sig/ava but he is gorgeous 😸 🙃

Wang Yibo!
My cutest Chinese bias ~

ezgif-1-77f97ab08359.gif

Polaris_Tae

Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭468,659
OMG! how could i not recognize him? :wut: I'm so in love with Wang Yibo :weep:
i'm gonna blame it on the fact that i dont have my contacts in :hehe:

well, there's also the fact that he doesn't often wear pink these days
my tl was freaking out for a solid week after the DDU pink sweater Yibo episode came out
He's soooo pretty ~
:heartublob:

ladyxim

Nugu
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭89,900
well, there's also the fact that he doesn't often wear pink these days
my tl was freaking out for a solid week after the DDU pink sweater Yibo episode came out
He's soooo pretty ~
:heartublob:

he really is. the first time i saw him i was so shook i didnt know what to do. i had never seen anyone that gorgeous before. over time i came to accept it but i still have moments when i question reality. like, how can he exist? i'm very unsure. I always want to see updates of him but no one i know is really in the loop

Polaris_Tae

Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭468,659
he really is. the first time i saw him i was so shook i didnt know what to do. i had never seen anyone that gorgeous before. over time i came to accept it but i still have moments when i question reality. like, how can he exist? i'm very unsure. I always want to see updates of him but no one i know is really in the loop

Well I have the OP for him but I never update bc I'm lazy af sklsksk