The MC YEA - Date and Time Announcement

Saint Renjun

4/5/6/7
Early Supporters
Posts
2,053
Reaction score
3,310
Points
10,570
Location
Musketeers Club
Plus Coins
⨭728,691
The MC YEA's are upon us




The Musketeer Clubs Year End Award Show



After conferring with the MC Delegate a date and time has been decided upon


The MC YEA will be held in the MC Thread on


Sunday the 8th of December - 9pm GMT - 4pm EST - 6am KST



2019 has been an iconic year for The Musketeer club, we navigated a forum upheaval, we opened up 2 franchises, we lost some big hitters but gained some remarkable sparks. We kept up with the insane birthday threads, lost our shit on Discord, argued over every group that had a comeback.....actually we argued about everything ghfdjkgkdf but through it all we stuck together.

CONGRATS MUSKETEERS, WE CONQUERED 2019



THE MC YEA will hand out a bunch of Awards to recognise your achievements

Awards such as

Influencer of the Year

Gif of the Year

Wonho Award

We also have our MC YEAR END ROUND UP - where we have ranked the top 65 songs that we have loved from 1-65

Anticipate It















 

miatheikonic

✶ 🎀 𝒵𝒶𝒸𝓉𝒽𝑒𝒾𝓀💍𝓃𝒾𝒸 🎀 ✶
Social Media
Early Supporters
Top Ten Elite
Posts
2,249
Reaction score
10,131
Points
39,820
Location
YG dungeon
Plus Coins
⨭1,793,274
  • Certified EXO-L
  • Certified ELF
  • Certified The B
  • WayV
Love that Got7 gif you used :wow: anticipating the mess that this will, as everything that touches Mc hands :peepopbirthday: