Throne Wars: The Ceremony

ace

Trainee
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭84,241
ah im late but congratulations everyone/congrats to house stark ! the event was really fun and i did meet a lot of nice people here.
and martells, all of you are such wonderful people and so nice and understanding. we kept on fighting no matter what and i'm so proud of yall. :sejeongcry:

Pepper

Notice Me Senpai 💪🐰 Early Supporters
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭267,175
My draconian fam! My sweet lava kids! I'm not good with words, but I'd like to take the time to thank you all for letting me befriend y'all, and for the fantastic experience! All the laughter, kindness, game-stress, and just chatting in the middle of the night... I loved every moment of it.

This was my first forum event, so I didn't know what to expect. But you went over and beyond my expectations and made me feel right at home. Me. The anti-social butt. We got 3rd, but who cares. We're the cutest. And we had fun! I'd never regret joining this team, 'cause not only is it my favest House from the canon material, but I also got to know you guys! We were a small team, but a proud one!

Perhaps, my only regret is that I have a full-time job, so I couldn't join you in many of the events and games. It didn't matter tho, 'cause y'all carried our House to many victories! You totally murdered that hot-potato game! We flop at math, but we got the code (late, but we did)! You also slayed that battleship game! Fuck that dragon game tho!

Let's do this again sometime in the future! Fire and Blood bishes! :peepopbirthday:

Aquamaraqua

Jinyoung's Wife
Reaction score
Plus Coins
⨭970,145
I wasn't expecting to write an essay but here I go WEW​

@Chomiczewska @Jobless Zeus @Rosaelis Talk to me friends. We weren't on the same team but you guys are all so sweet :bakacat:

To my fellow Targaryens: