MINI+ [FINISHED] A Bomb Party! | 29th Dec @ 10PM GMT / 5PM EST / 7AM KST

hatmixx

Ain't Nobody
Events Elite Squad VIP+ Donor+ Early Supporters
Joined
Jun 15, 2019
Posts
13,858
Reaction score
32,640
Points
62,270
Location
Mixxtopia
Plus Coins
⨭20,700
48c7abc1285a81f09194f89d33dc1fc6811a3fcf.gif
 

Vampire

and do I dream again?
Moderator Events Elite Squad
Joined
Jun 24, 2019
Posts
3,823
Reaction score
7,351
Points
32,920
Location
USA
Plus Coins
⨭882,350
thanks for hosting, @Baymax! and thank you to everyone that played! it was so stressful, but definitely fun

thanks for hosting!!
gonna go puke my brains out for the next hours <33
me too LMAO

ive never been so stressed over spelling :squirtlechristmas:

thanks for hosting bay and congrats everyone!!
i know, omg :peepoblanket:
 

Baymax

(•—•)
Second Place HoE
Joined
Jun 16, 2019
Posts
5,602
Reaction score
80,684
Points
87,920
Plus Coins
⨭12,850

WINNERS OF OUR BOMB PARTY!
Congratulations to you all!

💣

Round 1 - @hatfelt
40k coins, 20 Elite Gamer Points, 200 Frozen Tears

Screenshot_2021-12-29_at_22.18.52.png


💣

Round 2 - @Vampire
40k coins, 20 Elite Gamer Points, 200 Frozen Tears

Screenshot_2021-12-29_at_22.30.33.png


💣

Round 3 - @yongfilms
40k coins, 20 Elite Gamer Points, 200 Frozen Tears

Screenshot_2021-12-29_at_22.43.13.png


💣

Participants
@Chiharu @Bellamy @ARandomFan @sm maid @Chomiczewska @OutroTearTheFirst @Beefy @Stannie @soozie @boo @Nara
10k, 5 Elite Gamer Points, 100 Frozen Tears

💣

+Card RNG Winner...
Congratulations to @Vampire!
Screenshot_2021-12-29_at_22.45.23.png


Please be sure to complete the form below within 48 hours of the winner announcement to claim your prizes:

Thanks for playing everyone, we do love a bit of chaos once in a while!
619845779703726080.gif
 
Top Bottom